Hare Brewery

at the heart of what we do

Play Video

Hare Brewery

Our new brewery is a thing of beauty…

Hare Brewery combines our traditional artisan methods with state-of-the-art technology.

It was quite a build. We hope this time lapse film gives you a sense of the scale of the brewery build.

Not only are we be able to produce more beer in the new brewhouse, we can produce a bigger variety – including our first ever lager and lots more hoppy, modern styles.

We are now offering guided brewing tours, click below for more information.

BREWING TOURS
Play Video

Brewing Experience

A desire for perfection; a passion for brewing

We have over a century of brewing experience in our team, and we’re full of exciting ideas we want to try out.

For us, brewing is all about being creative while ensuring every beer brings you back in for another sip.

Our new brewery helps us do exactly that.

Our taproom

The new taproom is here. Come and say hello.

Hare Brewery’s new taproom is now open – come and visit us in Warmley and taste our beers right from their brewing home.

The new taproom hosts our core range of beers – including Gem, Wild Hare and Barnsey – as well as a few new additions. Have you tried our new our new West Coast American IPA Lansdown, or Sulis, our ultimate English lager yet?

If not, pop down at the following times:

Thursday: 5:00pm – 8:30pm

Friday: 3:00pm – 8:30pm

Saturday: 11am – 5:00pm

Come on – hop to it and join us for a pint!

Check out our Christmas opening times.

Our brewery shop

Take a taste of Bath Ales home with you!

Come along to our brewery shop and take a taste of Bath Ales home with you. We have individual bottles, cases, gift packs and even microcasks, catering to all of your needs. Not only can you find our award-winning core range here but you can also buy our new ultimate English lager and West Coast American IPA, Lansdown.  Pop in and say hello!

Brewery shop opening hours:

09:00-17:00, Monday-Wednesday
09:00-20:30, Thursday – Friday
11:00-17:00, Saturday

We are closed on bank holidays unless otherwise advertised on Social Media.

 

Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 15th December 9:30 – 5pm
Monday 17th December 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am – 5pm
Thursday 20th December 9am – 8:30pm
Friday 21st December 9am – 8:30pm
Saturday 22nd December 9:30am – 5pm
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December 9am – 12pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 9am – 3pm
Friday 28th December 9am – 3pm
Saturday 29th December 11am – 5pm
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 9am – 3pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January – Normal times resume